Christmas shopping: our opening hours

-
Christmas shopping: our opening hours
Whether you like to get your Christmas shopping done early or you leave it till the last minute, you're guaranteed to find everything you need in our store. Visit Paul Sheeran Jewellers at 7-8 Johnson’s Court (off Grafton Street) and you will be sure to find exclusive gift ideas, gorgeous timepieces and the most outstanding jewellery in town! Christmas is fast approaching so it's time to start planning your festive shopping! As with every year, we make Christmas shopping a bit easier! Starting this weekend we are open for 7 days a week through December 24. Sunday 20th November 1.00pm - 5.30pm Sunday 27nd November 12.30pm - 5.30pm Sunday 4th December 12.30pm - 5.30pm Sunday 11th December 12.00pm - 5.30pm Wednesday 14th December 9.30am - 7.00pm Thursday 15th December 9.30am - 8.00pm Friday 16th December 9.30am - 5.45pm Saturday 17th December 9.30am - 5.45pm Sunday 18th December 11.00am - 5.45pm Monday 19th December 9.30am - 7.00pm Tuesday 20th December 9.30am - 7.00pm Wednesday 21st December 9.30am - 7.00pm Thursday 22nd December 9.30am - 8.00pm Friday 23rd December 9.30am - 5.45pm Saturday 24th Devember 9.30am - 4.30pm We are closed 25th and 26th December. Visit our shop - we would be delighted to help you find the perfect gifts!

Featured Article

The Breitling Emergency II is now available in our showroom
The new IWC Portofino Midsize collection is exclusively available in our shop!
Gucci Dive Collection Watches
TAG HEUER CARRERA CARA DELEVINGNE SPECIAL EDITION